Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Urgent Queensland Snow Warning

Posted by danudin on June 5, 2010

A worldwide alert is hereby issued that Heavy Snow is casting a theatening Shadow on the land!

OMG it is bearing down on me Now Help!!

I Know that it is heavy Snow as I weighed her last night, and she tipped the scale at 7.1 kilograms. When you consider that around a year ago she was about 2.1 Kg I think the title is no stretch!

10 Responses to “Urgent Queensland Snow Warning”

  1. I love that close-up! Well done…

  2. Tammy McChesney said

    Snow is a beauty and that close up just captures those eyes – wow! After that snow warning…I’m heading to get my blanket! 🙂

  3. ~Val said

    Great title! Wonderful shadow in the top photo, and I really like the presentation in the film strips. A pretty pair of Snow flakes!! 🙂

  4. Bobbie said

    Love the top one with the ominous shadow. It’s got that funky old camera feel to it.

  5. A beautiful girl, she is going to land right in the middle of your morning coffee.

  6. Both very nice shots – especially that close up!

  7. Ellen said

    That close up is fantastic. Nice that she has filled out.

  8. You better hunker down for the winter, it looks it will be testy one.

  9. PatB said

    You get me every time with your reference to snow – what… snow over there!?!

    Beautiful girl, looks very healthy indeed! Cute shots.

  10. I cannot believe that this can be true

Leave a comment