Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Coupla Cooroy Colourful Characters

Posted by danudin on December 12, 2010

17 Responses to “Coupla Cooroy Colourful Characters”

  1. Sheila said

    Ron these are wonderful colors — I really like the contrasting colors in the yellow one! Sorry I have not been around for a while but I should be coming up for air and you should be hearing from me more regularly! Hope you’re enjoying your wonderful spring weather…..

  2. Bobbie said

    What, smellies again??? OK, you may not want to admit it, but you’re pretty good at capturing theses. My favorite is the iris floating in the middle of that sea of deep green blades.

  3. ~Val said

    Ron, I do believe your phlower photos are improving….must be because you are enjoying them more?? 😉

  4. I was going to say “Hey Ron, wake up and smell the roses” but you`ve been out there smelling everything in site. Are you sure you are OK??? Do we see a B&W portfolio coming next??

    Wonderous shots BTW!!!

  5. KarenB said

    Do my eyes deceive me? Flowers from Ron? And really beautiful shots, too – especially the yellow one. What’s this world coming to?

  6. Tammy McChesney said

    We are all starting to worry about you, Ron, sure you are feeling ok? I think those smellies (and beautiful colors) went straight to your head! 🙂

  7. Just keep them coming Ron (flowers I mean…;-) ) because once you started I don’t think you want to stop shoting flowers AND right now I need lots of those in contrast of all the white that rules here

  8. Doris P. said

    How nice to see the fruits of your spring! Lovely hibiscus and iris. A breath of spring air!

Leave a Reply

 
