Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Oh yes and the dogs

Posted by danudin on December 4, 2010

Conviviality is the watch word in the dog park I can’t get enough of when in Noosa, these three were new faces to me on this visit and I apologize for not remembering the names of the top two, (I’ll get them next time) the little one “rescued” by dad was soon back in the fray with the rest, I doubt that the Shepherd would need rescue, but he was respectful around Wolf. Jack, seen recuperating, is Shadows buddie and is just full of beans as you will see tomorrow!

7 Responses to “Oh yes and the dogs”

  1. Tammy McChesney said

    I love when you visit the dog park….I love seeing all of those furry cute faces! I believe the little dog is a shih tzu….or possibly a lhasa aphso.

  2. You dog, the one of the pooch in the safety of its owner is fantastic!

  3. Sherrie said

    Hi Ron,
    They are all cute as bugs in a rug. That’s an American saying that means they are cutie’s. Have a great day.

    Sherrie

  4. Dogs always makes me look twice, guess that’s why I have my own dogcollection of photos 😉 and it’s always nice with new ones. The first one make my heart beat a bit more this time 🙂

  5. Doris P. said

    What a trio of sweeties! Your photos really show the different personalities of each! What fun.

Leave a Reply

 
