Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Breakfast @ “Moondoggies” Noosaville

Posted by danudin on December 3, 2010

In case you think I go to Noosa for the photography, Nah it’s the breakfast.

Did I mention I was diabetic, whilst I was eating Sally kept muttering “I hate You, I hate You” she’s diabetic too but obeys the rules (Except for white wine)

17 Responses to “Breakfast @ “Moondoggies” Noosaville”

  1. Judi Clark said

    Yum! Fantastic subject matter… and well done.

  2. Sheila said

    Ron — you bad boy! But oh does it look good…..
    Ed wants to know if that’s Vermont Maple Syrup?

  3. jackscrap said

    That sure looks delicious, you and the missus must now be out on a 10k walk to help those calories stay off your hips. Can you get a spoon to stand up in that mocha? Jacki

    • danudin said

      Mocha Smocha, run your mouse over the photo for it’s name! That is CHOCOLATE lady ALL chocolate! It is called a chocolatto, I also call it Molten Brown Lava as it is Hot Hot Hot, and stays that way till the last spoonful, I do’t waste a drop!

  4. Tammy McChesney said

    OMG how divine….you are really a bad, bad boy! 🙂

  5. ~Val said

    Should not have looked at this just before suppertime. Now I feel like breakfast, for dinner!

  6. Sometimes the rules have to broken and I can see why, great looking shots of a mighty fine breakfast!

  7. Bobbie said

    Noosa! The unobtainable place!

  8. Looks wonderful but I would prefer it in the arwo, much to tough for me to start the day….

  9. Wonderful shots, Ron. That breakfast is nothing less than sinful….

  10. Yum – that looks tasty, but seeing as how you didn’t invite me to join you I had to settle for my own version of cocoa.

  11. Clara Williams said

    These are fabulous shots. The details in the food are great, and it looks delicious.

  12. Doris P. said

    Boy, does that ever look good. Great food shots!! I am afraid to try them. I’ll have to take your lead on this one, Ron. Nice work!

  13. Ellen said

    Looks like a picnic table – did you get to eat this outdoors? Makes me double jealous.

  14. Patb said

    These are great Ron, love the final “finished” image! Yummy!

Leave a Reply

 
