Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

More Redcliffe Colour!

Posted by danudin on November 21, 2010

Intermittent pushing of the envelope has always been a trait of mine, and it would seem that I have pushed too hard with Madelaine (MadCap) as she won’t accept my comments on her blog or respond when I use the contact me link there. If anyone knows her please ask as it is quite off putting and most of you tell me when I have stepped over the line, right Mike, Tammy Karem et al.

Be away for a few days so some colour to remember me by in your Monochrome Lives LOL

6 Responses to “More Redcliffe Colour!”

  1. Edmund said

    I like the red rose. Water drops and all.

  2. Doris P. said

    I especially like the pink glads! Really beautiful.

  3. Have a nice trip, Ron…

  4. Tammy McChesney said

    The first and the last are my favorites…what magnificent color! This should hold me over until your return….have a great time!

  5. Bobbie said

    I won’t mention anything about the >ahem, flowers…< but that rose glowing against the muted blue background is stunning.

  6. Really, really beautiful flowers. It’s hard to believe that y’all have such beautiful flowers blooming. The rose is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

 
