Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Hands!

Posted by danudin on September 13, 2010

Remembering back to when I learned to drive a car, we used to extend our right arm out the driver side window to indicate stopping, turning left and turning right, look what has taken the place of hands in the 21st Century! I like the image though, but why do they need that many lights. If you commented on my blog yesterday, you may want to check my replies, LOL

3 Responses to “Hands!”

  1. KarenB said

    That’s all on one car? Egads… nice sparkly light on the chrome.

  2. I like all of the repeating patterns here and the nice sparkles and reflections. I’m with you . . . I remember those old hand signals also.

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    I just remember the bike hand signals! LOL But, what in the heck do you do with all of those lights….I’ve said it once, and I will say it again….ugh, boys and their toys!

Leave a Reply

 
