Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Clydesdale Flood Continues 1st Demo Harnessing

Posted by danudin on August 26, 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Totally in awe of these wonderful horses, just click the thumbnails to see enlarged images. My favourite is the last!

7 Responses to “Clydesdale Flood Continues 1st Demo Harnessing”

  1. What a great photo collection. I like them all together. Gorgeous horses too! Lucky you.

  2. ~Val said

    She’s all dressed up and ready to go to work. I’m enjoying this series (horse lover that I am!) 🙂

  3. The horse is okay but it’s HARRY I like….

    • danudin said

      He and I seemed to hit it off, quite well and I seemed attuned quite closely to his moods, on the way home Sally commented that if Harry, Les (took the shot of that small frog some months back that I posted) and I ever got together in one place, there would be Hell to Pay. Hope I haven’t turned you off him.

  4. Tammy McChesney said

    Once dressed, wow does she look majestic…a true movie star! 🙂

  5. Judi Clark said

    My favorite shot is the third to last. Harry’s beard and Misty’s shaggy hooves seem to make them look like good partners.

  6. Cathy said

    I love horses in all shapes and sizes, and these photos are great.

Leave a Reply

 
