Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

I needed help understanding Premier Elements and ATR to the rescue.

Posted by danudin on August 5, 2010

I asked and got some superb advice from ATR on the Elements Village website, but it got me to experiment with PE7 under windows 7 (Which had failed before) it seemed successful but I wanted confirmation there by created a youtube acount and posted some 46 seconds of Lorikeets. Let me know if you like my little teaser HERE if things work out I may be able to show Sally and her Stageworks crew at the concert later this month!

5 Responses to “I needed help understanding Premier Elements and ATR to the rescue.”

  1. Tammy McChesney said

    I LIKE!!! Very clever idea…I still want one (or more) of those lorikeets for my back yard! 🙂

    Looking forward to seeing Sallly’s Stagework concert! 🙂

  2. Mike said

    Gotta work on that zoom technique Ron but pretty good and those birds are awesome.

  3. ~Val said

    I just love these birds. Seeing them on video was great!

  4. Patb said

    OMIG Ron you are such a hoot – you will absolutely try anything, and succeed I might add! Loved seeing and hearing these beauties on video but was so disappointed not to hear your commentary, I was soooooo expecting it.

    When do we see more???? Love it, can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

 
