Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Photowalk Finale

Posted by danudin on August 1, 2010

Finishing off my little WW Photowalk, I took elements of 7 images I would normally not publish to add to this shot of a weird sculpture in the gardens as a finale. Next I moved on to the Roma Street Parklands to try and snap more Magnolia blooms.

3 Responses to “Photowalk Finale”

  1. Sheila said

    I think this is quite the collage! Fun putting all this together! I like it. It gives us quite the feel for Brisbane.

  2. Great job on this Ron!

  3. Would make a great poster for an ad for them. Great job.

Leave a Reply

 
