Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Gap in the World Wide Web

Posted by danudin on July 20, 2010

If you find your links being dropped and your emails banking up I think I found the problem.

However I think the technicians are going to deal with it!

10 Responses to “Gap in the World Wide Web”

  1. ~Val said

    HA! Funny!!

    Great web photo!

  2. Mary Lou said

    LOL!! Great image!!

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    Wowzer….what fabulous details…those tech people are gonna have fun!

  4. I think he failed the webmaster course!

  5. Mike said

    Don’t think I want to get that close to that web!

  6. You are so funny, Ron. Love that image.

  7. Ellen said

    I wonder if they spin the webs counter clock wise…

  8. Lorri said

    I’m a bit on the spider phobic side but I do like the shot (and the humor, Ron!

Leave a comment