Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

How I check my Portrait shots!

Posted by danudin on July 1, 2010

You can’t really check your Portrait shots properly – unless

you have a 24″ Dell Pivotable Widescreen Monitor!

4 Responses to “How I check my Portrait shots!”

  1. ~Val said

    I’m SO JEALOUS!! My DBF Jon has a rotating monitor, too (courtesy of me…Xmas gift). I haven’t been able to find once since HP quit making them. Dell, huh? Guess what’s going on MY Xmas list? 😉

  2. Judi Clark said

    Too funny! That Wolf Guy will do anything to get his face on your blog, won’t he?

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    Another new toy to add to my “want” list!

  4. terri said

    OMG no excuse for having that! I want one, not fair at all.

Leave a Reply

 
