Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Who said I was too Dumb to Learn?

Posted by danudin on June 21, 2010

Well a lot of you (Many with Merit) Howeber Lee Otsubo The Digital Photoguy helped me last year when I attempted my first ever Fireworks shoot, and I was blown away by the results his tutelage produced. Well 4th July is just around the corner and Lee asked if he may use my shots for his Monday Mornings Tips aimed at helping people like me at this time of year!

HERE is the link to his MMT Fireworks Page. I may not deserve his good words but will lap them up like a kitten does milk

Go and have a look at what he had to say, I’ll just stay here as I can’t fit out the door yet. LOL

4 Responses to “Who said I was too Dumb to Learn?”

  1. Well done, Ron! You’ll have to share the secrets with us…

  2. Lee said

    Hi Ron,
    In the history of Oz, there has never been a modest man until you. You sir, are a disgrace to Oz manliness! LOL

    Seriously, you had all the basics. Like a puzzle it was just a matter of putting it all together. Good on ya mate!

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    When I read that post of his, I thought OH NO, Ron’s head is going to grow…LOL Wonderful mention of your work…be proud! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
