Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Bribie Island Shots

Posted by danudin on June 19, 2010

The first shot shows a wooden stairway on Bribie Island leading down to the shore on the Pumicestone Passage side of the Island which I found entrancing. The second shot shows one of two incomplete houses, which I think has become a monument to the GFC as it is obvious that money has run out on these two mansions (To Be), no doubt they will be completed when the good times return. The last shot shows that in spite of the GFC there are some people still living the good life on Bribie Island.

5 Responses to “Bribie Island Shots”

  1. Judi Clark said

    Looks to me like your rich live like our rich…. what is GFC?

  2. Tammy McChesney said

    I will take either one of those houses…would you mind buying one for me?? LOL Looks like a gorgeous island – I love those stairs leading down to the water…I can almost imagine being there!

  3. Wouldn’t it be nice…….

  4. Ellen said

    I love that stairway, think i’ll pass on the overly large houses, or maybe just rent a room…

Leave a Reply

 
