Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Spiritual Noosa

Posted by danudin on April 1, 2010

This was a new sight for me, as I walked by the river, almost where I had shot my Exercise post in last years challenge, I came across this Tai Chi group conducting their martial arts practice, (On Prozac) The setting was totally appropriate and quite re;axing even for the many of us looking on. Yet another view of a wonderful place.

5 Responses to “Spiritual Noosa”

  1. Bobbie said

    Not sure what “noosa” means, but you do convey the sense of tranquility of a tai chi session.

  2. boomer3297 said

    Ron, did you get a few karate chops in there? What happened to your hdring? Posted a shot especially for you today.

    • danudin said

      Mike “You Da King” Man I suck, just for me unless I turn out something I really like, and anyway a Lamb Chop would likely floor me. LOL

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    Just one question…Why aren’t you out there?

  4. ~Val said

    So….did you join in?

    (HA – see Tammy had the same thought!)

Leave a Reply

 
