Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Revisit 2009 Theme – Coin Operated

Posted by danudin on February 20, 2010

Wish I had spotted this armoured vehicle last year, it would have been perfect for the theme. I had never noticed this before, I just assumed Momey was Money, guess this addresses a weighty problem.

6 Responses to “Revisit 2009 Theme – Coin Operated”

  1. Tammy McChesney said

    Only a year too late….I guess late is better than never! 🙂

  2. Iona said

    I see on the side of the truck where it states: Coin Only, but what do they dispense, or sale. Do they sale or lease out the coin operated machines for, like, dispensing soft drinks or snacks, or what??

  3. I guess they’re saying – don’t waste your time robbing us – you’ll just end up with chump-change from this vehicle! Nice catch – I hope they didn’t trail you home, thinking you were casing the joint.

  4. regularman said

    Cool image Ron … I guess there is such a thing as too much money. 😉

    Bill

  5. Hm hm.. that’s quiet interessting but actually i have a hard time determining it… wonder what others have to say..

Leave a Reply

 
