Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Arc Revisited

Posted by danudin on February 18, 2010

When walking towards China Town in Brisbane, the other day, I spied these alcoves and was fascinated by the unique shapes I found inside. They appear to be Masonic in content, so I guess that qualifies as Geometric too. Hummed and Ahhed a little on how to present them. I don’t feel that have special significance for me but was fairly well satisfied with the tastefullness of what I ended up with. – Right out of character for me!

2 Responses to “Arc Revisited”

  1. Tammy McChesney said

    Wow, Ron, very elegant….I love how the subtle framing shows off those arcs! Those beautiful images deserved the perfect frame and you nailed it!

  2. An interesting collection of imagery that you probably would have walked right past without the challenge. I’m glad they caught your eye!

Leave a Reply

 
