Danudin's 2010 VPW Blog

Themed Photographs 2010

Act Your Age

Posted by danudin on December 15, 2009

I guess this is what Julie Et. A. would advise for me but I thought you might like seeing a few of Sally’s friends Doing Just That.

I promise all of the participants are over 21 years of age, and the audience had a BALL!l

6 Responses to “Act Your Age”

  1. Ron, I know that you kindly stayed on the sidelines because your flamboyance would have left them all in the shadows!

  2. Hey Ron, I think I got it figured out

  3. Tammy McChesney said

    Sally’s group looks like they have tons of fun….and I bet it is fun watching them too! 🙂

    I replied to your comments on my new blog about blog surf, basically I said you now know more than me, I just know enough to survive! LOL

  4. Edmund said

    Hey Ron, Is that you in the hot pink outfit and the gold slippers?
    Eddie

  5. Sheila said

    Looks like a good time was had by all! Your site is looking great Ron!

Leave a Reply

 
